I suck at this.

Okay seriously I suck at this… I think it may be because I don’t have a lot to actually write about since the majority of the time all I’m doing is sitting on my bed watching television. There is so little to report and my interaction with folks so limited that there just isnt anything interesting to discuss. So I guess I’ll talk about tv, exciting. I have started watching ‘Criminal Minds’ as its now broadcast on ION and A&E in repeats ( it’s still running on CBS currently ) and found Matthew Gray Gubler to be a really interesting fellow – if you dig art then you should check out his website – it’s super low-tech which I absolutely love – all his posts are handwritten and scanned, along with his artwork – http://www.matthewgraygubler.com/.

So that’s all for now. I’m going to go work on some ark of my own, which if I can get it photographed I’ll put up on my Facebook page. Ciao Bellas.

1 Comment »

  1. Sean Montgomery Said:

    I totally understand where you’re coming from. I have a Livejournal which I usually only update once a week, because a) I’m not supposed to reveal things about work and b) I don’t do much from Monday-Friday *except* work. I’ve thought about making it a more political blog, but the only people who read it are my friends, so who’d opinions would I be trying to change?

    Ultimately though…the only audience you really need to consider is YOU. Write about whatever you’re doing, thinking, or feeling. I recently uncovered journal entries from when I was 18 years old, and it’s a fascinating glimpse into my thought process at the time. It’s also amazing how many little things you forget about if you don’t jot them down. Things which may seem trivial now, but become valuable flashback-makers in the future.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

